Amazon Releases for 10/10/2013

amazonreleases1010

The Internship
Release Date: October 8th

When I went in the theater to go see this movie, I wasn’t sure if I was going to like it or not. The concept of two guys getting an internship seemed like a very concept in my mind. On the contrary Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson are a comedy dream team and always work well together. I really loved this movie and would recommend see this movie.

Pacific Rim
Release Date: October 15th

Giant robots. Chicks love em. I love em. You love em. This movie is simply amazing. I didn’t think I could love a movie so much as I do Pacific Rim. So many references to mecha animes and animations are in this movie. If you like mecha, action, romance, drama, or just amazing movies you MUST watch this movie.

Batman: The Dark Knight Returns
Release Date: October 8th

One of the best Batman trades in existence. What could possibly go wrong? Unfortunately Kevin Conroy turned down the role for Batman in this movie. That didn’t seem to matter in this movie. It was still very good. I would recommend this to any fans of Batman.

Upcoming Releases
Fantastic Four by Jonathan Hickman Omnibus Volume 1 October 15th
Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag – Xbox 360 October 25th
Batman: Arkham Origins – Xbox 360 October 25th
Monsters University (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) October 29th
Man of Steel (Two-Disc Special Edition DVD + UltraViolet) November 12th

Leave a Reply

