Survivor Series Predictions

survivor_series_predictions

We survived Hell in a Cell. Survivor Series is rapidly approaching due to WWE’s rapid fire Pay-Per-View schedule. The following are who I think is going to win each match that has been announced on WWE.com. Please enjoy.

Kofi Kingston vs The Miz

As I’ve said time and time again, I can’t stand the Miz. I am very glad that he hasn’t gotten much TV time recently. Since its non title match I am predicting that Kofi will win the match.

Intercontinental Champion Big E. Langston Vs Curtis Axel
Finally! As you know if you watched the previous pay-per-view you would know that this match was cancelled due to Curtis Axel’s injury prior to Hell in a Cell. I really can’t wait to see the power house of Big E. go up against the unique style of Axel. I’m putting my money on Big E due to the recent push he has been getting recently which I absolutely love. (BRONY4LIFE)

Natalya, The Bella Twins, The Funkadactyls, JoJo, and Eva Marie Vs Divas Champion AJ Lee, Tamina Snuka, Kaitlyn, Rosa Mendes, Summer Rae, Aksana and Alicia Fox
Most of the divas division is pretty lackluster and we won’t likely see most of these divas the majority of the match. The two teams will probably boil down to The Funkadactyls and Natalya vs AJ Lee, Tamina Snuka, and maybe Kaitlyn. This could possibly be a fairly decent match. I am betting the team of AJ, Tamina, Kaitlyn, and the 4 other divas will win this match.

WWE Tag Team Champions The Rhodes Brothers, The Usos, and Rey Mysterio Vs The Shield and The Real Americans
I really love the ongoing feud between The Rhodes Brothers and the Shield. I think it would behoove WWE to keep it going. Despite that fact I think The Rhodes Brothers and team will win due to the fact that I believe Roman Reigns is going to be getting a push, due to the story we brought up on the podcast about WWE pushing larger wrestlers.

CM Punk and Daniel Bryan Vs Erick Rowan and Luke Harper
As much as I would rather see CM Punk and Daniel Bryan go at it, that won’t happen because they’re both faces (CM Punk more than Bryan). This match should be extremely interesting to watch due to the indie backgrounds of all of these guys. I personally don’t think WWE is going to put over Erick Rowan and Luke Harper because they are still fairly fresh to the WWE but then again look at Curtis Axel. For that reason CM Punk and Daniel Bryan are going to win this match.

World Heavyweight Champion John Cena Vs Alberto Del Rio
I’m not real crazy about either of these guys but it makes sense to put two slow wrestlers against each other. Of course John Cena won’t lose this but this could possibly lead to an interesting feud. John Cena wins and everyone will either hate it or love it.

WWE Champion Randy Orton Vs Big Show
What? You’re telling me Daniel Bryan got every championship opportunity ripped away from him and Big Show is getting a match. As much as I hate to admit it I liked what they did with Triple H interfering in the match but the Stone Cold DBry is never gonna happen. Anyways, does anyone seriously think Big Show is going to win this? Surprisingly on WWE.com, Big Show has 70 percent of the vote of who we, the WWE Universe, thinks is going to win. Again, two slow wrestlers (Big Show way more so than Randy Orton) are going up against each other. Due to the fact that WWE is committed to the idea of Randy Orton staying the face of the company. And because of that, Randy is going to win the match despite the stature of Big Show.

For more content follow us on twitter @Linuxgrad, @TheLast9Breaker, and @PTRS_Podcast.

2 thoughts on “Survivor Series Predictions

    • It really sucks that he got buried like that at Hell in a Cell. I hope he doesn’t end up like Colt Cobana. I’m still pissed off about what they did to him.

Leave a Reply

